LLM

Site Navigation Page Content

Academic Calendar

Fall 2016

August 8 Monday LLM Orientation Begins
August 12 Friday 1L Orientation begins
August 22 Monday Classes begin for Upper Level Students
September 5 Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 20-21 Thursday – Friday Fall Break
November 22 Tuesday Follow Thursday Class Schedule
November 23-25 Wednesday – Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2 Friday Classes End
December 3-4 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
December 5 Monday Exams Begin
December 16 Friday Exams End
December 17 – January 8 Saturday – Sunday Winter Recess

Spring 2017

January 9 Monday Classes Begin
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 6-10 Monday – Friday Spring Break
April 21 Friday Classes End
April 22-23 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
April 24 Monday Exams Begin
May 5 Friday Exams End
May 14 Sunday Hooding
May 15 Monday Commencement